02 Jul CUSTOMISED DISPLAY CABINET: THE INNOVATIVE 3-IN-1 SYSTEM HIGHLIGHTS YOUR CREATIONS

Enhancing your products, giving them greater visibility in a custom-made refrigerated display cabinet: this was the ambition behind our latest innovation.  We were able to achieve this thanks to our expertise in working with Krion synthetic resin, creating the 3-in-1 System display platform.

With the innovative 3-in-1 System, the quality of your presentations can truly shine, thanks to the absence of aesthetically unappealing grilles. A single-colour presentation surface, without visual interruption in terms of display. The air supply grille, the display platform and the air extraction grille are all produced from the same material.

Your creations are protected in an environment which meets hygiene standards thanks to the non-porous resin base, which resists stains and humidity, thereby repelling any build-up of mould and bacteria.

The 3-in-1 System guarantees aesthetic appeal and ergonomics, as well as cold quality. The use of Porcelanosa Solid Surface enables cold inertia by combining both ventilated cold and contact cold.

Resin is also a remarkably light material, making for convenient cleaning and maintenance thanks to the easy-to-lift platform. .

This option is available for OCF’s AERO, VISIO, VISTA and LINEO refrigerated display cabinets.

The system obtained an INPI patent in 2012.

To find out more about OCF or to design your custom-made display cabinet, please contact us via the form.



popup_logo

To stay in touch and be informed of all our innovations, subscribe to the Newsletter!

[wysija_form id=”2″]

Newsletter

02 Juil Vitrine sur mesure : L’innovation 3 en 1 System met en valeur vos créations

Sublimer vos produits, leur donner une meilleure visibilité dans une vitrine sur mesure réfrigérée tel était notre défi pour cette innovation.  Nous avons réussi à le relever grâce à notre expertise dans le travail de la résine de synthèse KRION et la création du plateau d’exposition 3 en 1 System.

Avec l’innovation 3 en 1 System, vos présentations bénéficient d’une mise en valeur qualitative grâce à l’absence de grilles inesthétiques. Une surface d’exposition unicolore, sans rupture au niveau du visuel en matière d’exposition. En effet la grille de soufflage d’air, le plateau d’exposition et la grille de reprise d’air sont taillés dans le même matériau.

Vos créations sont protégées dans un environnement respectant des normes d’hygiène car le support en résine est non poreux, résistant aux tâches et à l’humidité, repoussant ainsi toutes incrustations de moisissures et bactéries.

Le 3 en 1 System c’est la garantie d’esthétisme, d’ergonomie mais également de qualité de froid. En effet l’utilisation du Solid Surface Porcelanosa permet une inertie du froid en conjuguant à la fois le froid ventilé et le froid de contact.

La résine se caractérise également par sa légèreté, ce qui induit un confort à l’entretien en soulevant aisément le plateau et une facilité de nettoyage.

Cette option est possible sur les vitrines réfrigérées OCF de type AÉRO, VISIO, VISTA, LINÉO.

Ce système a obtenu un brevet INPI en 2012

Pour en savoir sur les innovations OCF et concevoir votre vitrine sur mesure, contactez-nous via le formulaire



popup_logo

Pour rester en contact,
et être informé de toutes nos innovations,
inscrivez-vous à la Newsletter !

Newsletter